Canada

Alberta   British Columbia, Colombie-Britannique

House of Commons, Chambre des communes (Canada)

Manitoba   New Brunswick, Nouveau-Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Northwest Territories, Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Nova Scotia, Nouvelle-Écosse   Nunavut Ontario

Prince Edward Island, Île-du-Prince-Édouard   Québec

Saskatchewan Senate, Sénat (Canada)

Translation Bureau, Bureau de la traduction (Canada) Yukon

United Kingdom, Royaume-Uni

Northern Ireland, Irlande du Nord  Scotland, Écosse

United Kingdom House of Commons, Chambre des communes britannique

United Kingdom House of Lords, Chambre des lords britannique

Wales, Pays de Galles

Ireland, Irlande

Oireachtas

--------------------------------------------------------

Alberta

Amanda LeBlanc
Managing Editor

Alberta Hansard -- Parliamentary Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Phone: 780-422-0897
E-mail: amanda.leblanc@assembly.ab.ca

 

Janice Connor
Senior
Editor
Alberta Hansard -- Parliamentary Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Phone: 587-414-1693
E-mail: janice.connor@assembly.ab.ca

 

David Letersky

Senior Editor
Alberta Hansard -- Parliamentary Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Phone: 780-638-4574
E-mail: david.letersky@assembly.ab.ca

 

Beth Peck

Senior Editor
Alberta Hansard -- Parliamentary Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
E-mail: elizabeth.peck@assembly.ab.ca

 

 

David Hayman

Indexer
Alberta Hansard -- Parliamentary Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7

E-mail: david.hayman@assembly.ab.ca

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

British Columbia / Colombie-Britannique

D'Arcy McPherson

Director, Hansard Services
Legislative Assembly of British Columbia
612 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X4
Phone: 250-387-0944

Fax: 250-356-5681

E-mail: darcy.mcpherson@leg.bc.ca


Marionne Cronin 

Manager, Reporting Services
Legislative Assembly of British Columbia
612 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X4
Phone: 250-883-7657
Fax: 250-356-5681

E-mail: marionne.cronin@leg.bc.ca

 

Dan Kerr
Manager, Publishing Systems
Legislative Assembly of British Columbia
612 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X4
Phone: 250-356-9741
Fax: 250-356-5681
E-mail: dan.kerr@leg.bc.ca


Andrew Henry

Manager, Broadcasting Services
Legislative Assembly of British Columbia
612 Government Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X4
Phone: 250-387-0440
Fax: 250-387-0950

E-mail: andrew.henry@leg.bc.ca

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

House of Commons /
Chambre des communes (Canada)

Bruce Young

Head, Parliamentary Publications
Room 7-028 181 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-995-1542
Fax: 613-991-1851

E-mail: bruce.young@parl.gc.ca

 

Kristen Blair 

Manager, Planning and Reporting Services
Room 7-026 181 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-943-0915

Fax: 613-991-1851
E-mail: kristen.blair@parl.gc.ca

Brian J.W. McCambridge

Manager, Event Capture and Publishing Services
Room 8-014 181 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-947-2381
Fax: 613-990-8283

E-mail: brian.mccambridge@parl.gc.ca

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Manitoba

Trevor Melanchuk

Technical Operations Administrator
Hansard, Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Room 43, Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Phone: 204-945-6071
Fax: 204-948-2778

E-mail: trevor.melanchuk@leg.gov.mb.ca

Todd LaRue
Production and Administration Manager
Hansard, Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Room 43, Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Phone: 204-945-1584
Fax: 204-948-2778
E-mail: todd.larue@leg.gov.mb.ca

Sherri MacQuarrie
Indexer
Hansard, Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Room 43, Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Phone: 204-945-3573
Fax: 204-948-2778
E-mail: sherri.macquarrie@leg.gov.mb.ca



Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

New Brunswick / Nouveau-Brunswick

Rebecca Colborne
Director
Hansard and Debates Translation / Hansard et Traduction des débats
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick / Assemblée législative du Nouveau-Brunswick
P.O. Box 6000 / C.P. 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-453-6270 / téléphone : 506-453-6270
E-mail / courriel : Rebecca.Colborne@gnb.ca

 

 

Alexandra Cogswell
Parliamentary Editor, English / rédactrice parlementaire, anglais
Hansard and Debates Translation / Hansard et Traduction des débats
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick / Assemblée législative du Nouveau-Brunswick
P.O. Box 6000 / C.P. 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-453-2854 / téléphone : 506-453-2854
E-mail / courriel : Alexandra.Cogswell@gnb.ca

 

Marc Poitras
Parliamentary Editor, French / rédacteur parlementaire, français
Hansard and Debates Translation / Hansard et Traduction des débats
Legislative Assembly of New Brunswick / Assemblée législative du Nouveau-Brunswick
P.O. Box 6000 / C.P. 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-453-6261 / téléphone : 506-453-6261
E-mail / courriel : Marc.Poitras@gnb.ca

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Newfoundland and Labrador /
Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Jennifer Peckham
Hansard Manager
Hansard Office
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Phone: 709-729-0960
Fax: 709-729-6547

E-mail: jenniferpeckham@gov.nl.ca

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Northwest Territories /
Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Michael Ball

Manager of House and Journal Services
Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9
Phone:
867-767-9130, Ext. 12016

E-mail: michael_ball@ntassembly.ca

 

 

Kate Covello

Hansard Editor

Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories

P.O. Box 1320

Yellowknife, NT X1A 3W8
Phone: 867-767-9132, Ext: 12058
E-mail: kate_covello@ntassembly.ca

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse

 

Mike Chandler

Manager/Editor of Debates
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, Armoyan Centre
1800 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3N8
Phone: 902-424-7990
Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: mike.chandler@novascotia.ca

 

Pamela Cameron

Associate Editor
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, Armoyan Centre
1800 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3N8
Phone: 902-424-7991
Fax: 902-424-0593
E-mail: pamela.cameron@novascotia.ca

Julia Kinsman
Associate Editor
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, Armoyan Centre
1800 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3N8
Phone: 902-424-7966
Fax: 902-424-0593
E-mail: julia.kinsman@novascotia.ca

 

 

Eleanor Royle
Associate Editor
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, Armoyan Centre
1800 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3N8
Phone: 902-424-7993
Fax: 902-424-0593
E-mail: eleanor.royle@novascotia.ca

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Nunavut

Rhoda Cunningham
Editor-in-Chief

P.O. Box 2020
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Phone: 867-979-1012
Fax: 867-979-5886
E-mail: rhoda@innirvik.com


Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Ontario

Valérie Dosiere

Director
House Publications and Language Services
Phone: 416-325-7431
Fax: 416-325-7430

E-mail: vdosiere@ola.org


Steve Smal

Managing Editor
House Publications and Language Services
Phone: 416-325-7422
Fax: 416-325-7430

E-mail: ssmal@ola.org

 

Natalie Brahan

Associate Editor

House Publications and Language Services

Phone: 416-314-5865

E-mail: nbrahan@ola.org

 

Maxime Trudeau-Poitras

Associate Editor

House Publications and Language Services

Phone: 416-325-7404

E-mail: mtrudeau-poitras@ola.org

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Prince Edward Island /
Île-du-Prince-Édouard

Cynthia MacLeod-Keliher
Hansard Office Coordinator and Lead Editor
J. Angus MacLean Building
180 Richmond Street
P.O. Box 2000

Charlottetown, PE C1A 7L3

Phone: 902-368-5371

E-mail: crkeliher@assembly.pe.ca


Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Québec

François Cantin, directeur
Direction du Journal des débats
1050, rue des Parlementaires
3e étage, bureau 3.21 Québec (Québec)
Québec, Québec, G1A 1A3
Tél. : 418-643-2890

Courriel : Francois.Cantin@assnat.qc.ca

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Saskatchewan

 

Kari Olson

Director of Parliamentary Publications
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 110, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-2290

E-mail: kolson@legassembly.sk.ca

  

Nadine Coderre
Senior Editor
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 110, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-2308
E-mail: coderren@legassembly.sk.ca

David Sealy
Senior Editor
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 110, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-0359
E-mail: dsealy@legassembly.sk.ca

Maureen Bennett

Production Supervisor
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 110, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-1175

E-mail: maureen.bennett@legassembly.sk.ca

 

Liese Achtzehner

Manager of Digital Publications
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 217, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-2311

E-mail: lachtzehner@legassembly.sk.ca

 

Beth Christianson
Indexer
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 217, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-2366
E-mail: bchristianson2@legassembly.sk.ca


Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Senate / Sénat (Canada)

 

Minori Arai

Manager of Debates and Publications, Editor in Chief
Communications, Broadcasting and Publications Directorate

906-150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4
Phone:
613-277-4231

E-mail: minori.arai@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

Natalie Brahan
Assistant Manager and Editor of Debates (English)
Communications, Broadcasting and Publications Directorate
904-150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0A4
Phone: 343-630-2131
E-mail: natalie.brahan@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

Kim Laughren
Chief of Publications
Communications, Broadcasting and Publications Directorate
914-150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1S 0A4
Phone: 343-550-5002
E-mail: kim.laughren@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

Ian Sutherland

Chief of Production
Communications, Broadcasting and Publications Directorate
803-150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4
Phone: 613-415-8650

E-mail: ian.sutherland@sen.parl.gc.ca


 

Erika Carroll

Editor of Committees (English)
Communications, Broadcasting and Publications Directorate
914-150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4
Phone: 613-947-0610

E-mail: erika.carroll@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

Natalie Rhéaume
Réviseure des débats et des comités (français) par intérim
Direction des communications, de la radiodiffusion et des publications
926–150 rue Wellington
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0A4
Phone: 613-415-8624
E-mail: natalie.rheaume@sen.parl.gc.ca


Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Translation Bureau / Bureau de la traduction (Canada)

Matthew Ball
Vice-President, Service to Parliament and Interpretation /
Vice-président, Service au Parlement et Interprétation
Translation Bureau / Bureau de la traduction
171 Slater Street, #303 / 171, rue Slater, #303
Ottawa, ON K1A 0S5
Phone: 613-992-0294

E-mail: matthew.ball@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Caroline Corneau
A. Director / Directrice p.i.
Parliamentary Translation / Traduction parlementaire
Translation Bureau / Bureau de la traduction
171 Slater Street, #303 / 171, rue Slater, #303
Ottawa, ON K1A 0S5
Phone: 613-601-3346
E-mail: caroline.corneau@parl.gc.ca
caroline.corneau@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Yukon

Deana Lemke

Hansard Administrator
Beyond Words Business Services Inc.
Box 31717
Whitehorse, Yukon  Y1A 6L3
Phone: 867-667-7500 (867-667-5739 during session)
Fax: 867-393-3904

E-mail: beyondwords@northwestel.net

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Northern Ireland / Irlande du Nord

Martha Davison
Deputy Editor
Room 250, Parliament Buildings
Ballymiscaw
Stormont
Belfast
BT4 3XX
Phone:
028 9052 1847
E-mail: Martha.Davison@niassembly.gov.uk

Patrick Marsh
Deputy Editor
Room 250, Parliament Buildings
Ballymiscaw
Stormont
Belfast
BT4 3XX
Phone: 028 9052 1457
E-mail:
Patrick.Marsh@niassembly.gov.uk

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Scotland / Écosse

Rob Littlejohn
Head of Official Report and Editor
Scottish Parliament
Edinburgh
EH99 1SP
Scotland
Telephone: +44 131 348 6230
E-mail: Rob.Littlejohn@parliament.scot

Paul Nicholson
Office Manager
Official Report
Scottish Parliament
Edinburgh
EH99 1SP
Scotland
Telephone: +44 131 348 5447
E-mail: official.report@parliament.scot

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

United Kingdom House of Commons /
Chambre des communes britannique

Jack Homer

Editor
Official Report (Hansard)
House of Commons
London, England SW1A 0AA
Phone:
0044 207 219 5291

E-mail: homerj@parliament.uk

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

United Kingdom House of Lords/
Chambre des lords britannique

Will Humphreys-Jones

Editor of Debates
Official Report (Hansard)
House of Lords
London, England SW1A 0PW
Phone: 0044 207 219 8749

E-mail: humphreysjw@parliament.uk

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Wales / Pays de Galles

Dr Meinir Gooch
Managing Editor

Tŷ Hywel
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff CF99 1NA
Wales
E-mail: Meinir.Gooch@assembly.wales

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Oireachtas

Anne Maxwell
Editor of Debates
Houses of the Oireachtas Service
Leinster House
Dublin 2
Telephone: + 353 (0)1 618 3309
E-mail: anne.maxwell@oir.ie

Back to top / haut de page