Alberta   British Columbia, Colombie-Britannique

House of Commons, Chambre des communes (Canada)

Manitoba   New Brunswick, Nouveau-Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Northwest Territories, Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Nova Scotia, Nouvelle-Écosse   Nunavut Ontario

Prince Edward Island, Île-du-Prince-Édouard   Québec

Saskatchewan Senate, Sénat (Canada)

Translation Bureau, Bureau de la traduction (Canada) Yukon

United Kingdom House of Commons, Chambre des communes britannique

United Kingdom House of Lords, Chambre des lords britannique

Commonwealth Hansard Editors Association (CHEA)

--------------------------------------------------------

Alberta

Janet Schwegel

Managing Editor
Alberta Hansard -- House Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Phone: 780-427-1875
Fax: 780-427-1623

E-mail: janet.schwegel@assembly.ab.ca

 

Amanda LeBlanc
S
enior Editor
Alberta Hansard -- House Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Phone: 780-422-0897
Fax: 780-427-1623
E-mail: amanda.leblanc@assembly.ab.ca

 

David Letersky

Senior Editor
Alberta Hansard -- House Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Phone: 780-638-4574
Fax: 780-427-1623
E-mail: david.letersky@assembly.ab.ca

 

Sharon Skage

Senior Editor
Alberta Hansard -- House Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Phone: 780-427-1842
Fax: 780-427-1623
E-mail: sharon.skage@assembly.ab.ca

 

Moira Calder

Indexer
Alberta Hansard -- House Services Branch
3rd Floor, 9820-107 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7
Phone: 780-427-1817
Fax: 780-427-1623

E-mail: moira.calder@assembly.ab.ca

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

British Columbia / Colombie-Britannique

Robert Sutherland

Director of Hansard Services
Legislative Assembly of B.C.
Parliament Buildings
Victoria, BC V8V 1X4
Phone: 250-387-0944
Fax: 250-356-5681

E-mail: robert.sutherland@leg.bc.ca


Christine Fedoruk

Manager, Reporting Services
Hansard Services
Legislative Assembly of B.C.
Parliament Buildings
Victoria, BC V8V 1X4
Phone: 250-356-2963
Fax: 250-356-5681

E-mail: christine.fedoruk@leg.bc.ca


Darrell Norton

Manager, Broadcasting Services
Hansard Services
Legislative Assembly of B.C.
Parliament Buildings
Victoria, BC V8V 1X4
Phone: 250-356-9374
Fax: 250-387-0950

E-mail: darrell.norton@leg.bc.ca

 
Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

House of Commons /
Chambre des communes (Canada
)

Bruce Young

Chief, Parliamentary Publications
Room 7-028 181 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-995-1542
Fax: 613-991-1851

E-mail: bruce.young@parl.gc.ca

 

Kim Buzzetti

Chief, Multi-channel Publishing Services
Room 8-046 181 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-947-4911
Fax: 613-990-8283

E-mail: kim.buzzetti@parl.gc.ca


Lynne Frappier

Manager, Planning and Reporting Services
Room 7-026 181 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-943-0915
Fax: 613-991-1851

E-mail: lynne.frappier@parl.gc.ca

Brian J.W. McCambridge

Manager, Event Capture and Publishing Services
Room 8-014 181 Queen Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-947-2381
Fax: 613-990-8283

E-mail: brian.mccambridge@parl.gc.ca

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Manitoba

Roger Wiebe

Hansard Manager
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Room 43, Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Phone: 204-945-2534
Fax: 204-948-2778

E-mail: roger.wiebe@leg.gov.mb.ca


Trevor Melanchuk

Recording Supervisor
Hansard
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Room 43, Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Phone: 204-945-6071
Fax: 204-948-2778

E-mail: trevor.melanchuk@leg.gov.mb.ca

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

New Brunswick / Nouveau-Brunswick

Linda Fahey

Official Reporter / Rédactrice officielle
Hansard Office / Bureau du Hansard
Legislative Assembly of NB / Assemblée Législative du N.-B.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-453-8352
Fax: 506-453-3199

E-mail: linda.fahey@gnb.ca

 

Denis Caissie

Parliamentary Editor, English and French
Hansard Office / Bureau du Hansard
Legislative Assembly of NB / Assemblée Législative du N.-B.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-444-2853
Fax: 506-453-3199

E-mail: denis.caissie@gnb.ca

 

Sandra Colborne

Parliamentary Editor, English
Hansard Office / Bureau du Hansard
Legislative Assembly of NB / Assemblée Législative du N.-B.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-453-8319
Fax: 506-453-3199

E-mail: sandra.colborne@gnb.ca

 

Tara Dickinson
Parliamentary Editor, English
Hansard Office / Bureau du Hansard
Legislative Assembly of NB / Assemblée Législative du N.-B.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-444-3423
Fax: 506-453-3199
E-mail: tara.dickinson@gnb.ca

 

Marc Poitras

Parliamentary Editor, French
Hansard Office / Bureau du Hansard
Legislative Assembly of N.B. / Assemblée Législative du N.-B.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 506-453-6261
Fax: 506-453-3199

E-mail: marc.poitras@gnb.ca

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Newfoundland and Labrador /
Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Mark Jerrett

Manager of Hansard
Hansard Office
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Phone: 709.729.0960
Fax: 709.729.6547

E-mail: markjerrett@gov.nl.ca


Debbie Dwyer

Editor
Hansard Office
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Phone: 709-729-0207
Fax: 709-729-6547

E-mail: ddwyer@gov.nl.ca


Vanessa Tobin

Editor
Hansard Office
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Phone: 709-729-3413
Fax: 709-729-6547

E-mail: vtobin@gov.nl.ca

 
Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Northwest Territories /
Territoires du Nord-Ouest

Lee Selleck

Director of Research, Library and Information Services
Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife, NT X1A 3W8
Phone: 867-767-9132, Ext: 12050

E-mail: lee_selleck@gov.nt.ca

 

 

Kate Covello

Hansard Editor

Legislative Assembly of the Northwest Territories

P.O. Box 1320

Yellowknife, NT X1A 3W8
Phone: 867-767-9132, Ext: 12058
E-mail: kate_covello@gov.nt.ca

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse

Donna Davis 

Manager/Editor
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617

Suite 600, World Trade and Convention Centre
1800 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3

Phone: 902-424-7990

Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: donna.davis@novascotia.ca


Pamela Cameron

Transcriber
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, World Trade and Convention Centre
1800 Argyle Street

Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3
Phone: 902-424-7941
Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: pamela.cameron@novascotia.ca

 

Carolyn Casey

Transcriber
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, World Trade and Convention Centre
1800 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3
Phone: 902-424-7941

Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: carolyn.casey@novascotia.ca


Colleen Denomme

Editorial Assistant
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, World Trade and Convention Centre
1800 Argyle Street

Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3
Phone: 902-424-7993
Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: colleen.denomme@novascotia.ca


L. Ginny Hastings

Transcriber
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, World Trade and Convention Centre
1800 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3
Phone: 902-424-7994
Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: laura.hastings@novascotia.ca

 

Rhonda Neatt

Editorial Assistant
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, World Trade and Convention Centre
1800 Argyle Street

Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3
Phone: 902-424-7991
Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: rhonda.neatt@novascotia.ca


Cindy Rogers

Transcriber
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, World Trade and Convention Centre
1800 Argyle Street

Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3
Phone: 902-424-7941
Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: cindy.rogers@novascotia.ca

 

Jeff White

Editorial Assistant
Hansard Reporting Services
P.O. Box 1617
Suite 600, World Trade and Convention Centre
1800 Argyle Street

Halifax, NS B3J 2Y3
Phone: 902-424-7966
Fax: 902-424-0593

E-mail: jeff.white@novascotia.ca


Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Nunavut

Rhoda Cunningham
Editor-in-Chief

P.O. Box 2020
Iqaluit, NT X0A 0H0
Phone: 867-979-1012
Fax: 867-979-5886
E-mail: rhoda@innirvik.com

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Ontario

Peggy Brooks 

Director
Hansard Reporting & Interpretation Services
Phone: 416-325-7431
Fax: 416-325-7430

E-mail: pbrooks@ola.org


Karen Fischer

Managing Editor
Hansard Reporting & Interpretation Services
Phone: 416-325-7425
Fax: 416-325-7430

E-mail: kfischer@ola.org

Steve Smal

Associate Editor
Hansard Reporting & Interpretation Services
Phone: 416-325-7422
Fax: 416-325-7430

E-mail: ssmal@ola.org

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Prince Edward Island /
Île-du-Prince-Édouard

Linda Henry
Manager
Parliamentary Publications and Services
Tel: 902-620-3137
Fax: 902-368-5175
Office: J. Angus MacLean Building
180 Richmond Street
Mail: P.O. Box 2000

Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

E-mail: lmhenry@assembly.pe.ca


Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Québec

François Arsenault

Director

Direction des travaux parlementaires
1035, rue des Parlementaires
3e étage, Bureau 3.11
Québec, QC G1A 1A3
Phone: 418-643-2722
Fax: 418-643-0248

E-mail: farsenault@assnat.qc.ca


Carole Lessard

Director

Service du Journal des débats
1050, rue des Parlementaires
Bureau 3.21
Québec, QC G1A 1A3
Phone: 418-643-2890
Fax: 418-646-8498

E-mail: clessard@assnat.qc.ca

 
Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Saskatchewan

Lenni Frohman

Director, Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 110, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-1924
Fax: 306-787-1556

E-mail: lfrohman@legassembly.sk.ca

 

David Sealy

Managing Editor
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 110, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-2290
Fax: 306-787-1556

E-mail: dsealy@legassembly.sk.ca

 

Cheryl Behrns

Production Supervisor
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 110, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-2301
Fax: 306-787-1556

E-mail: cbehrns@legassembly.sk.ca

 

 

Liese Achtzehner

Indexer
Parliamentary Publications
Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan
Room 110, 3085 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Phone: 306-787-2308
Fax: 306-787-1556

E-mail: lachtzehner@legassembly.sk.ca


Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Senate / Sénat (Canada)

D'Arcy McPherson

Managing Editor
Debates Services, Senate
906 - 150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4
Phone: 613-995-5756

E-mail: darcy.mcpherson@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

Minori Arai

Assistant Managing Editor
Debates Services, Senate
904 - 150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4
Phone: 613-947-8123

E-mail: minori.arai@sen.parl.gc.ca


Ian Sutherland

Chief of Production
Debates Services, Senate
803 - 150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4
Phone: 613-415-8650

E-mail: ian.sutherland@sen.parl.gc.ca


Josée Boisvert

Editor (French)
Debates Services, Senate
831 - 150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4
Phone: 613-219-3775

E-mail: josee.boisvert@sen.parl.gc.ca

 

Doug Fowler

Editor of Committees (English)
Debates Services, Senate
914 - 150 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A4
Phone: 613-947-0610

E-mail: doug.fowler@sen.parl.gc.ca


Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Translation Bureau / Bureau de la traduction (Canada)

Matthew Ball
Acting Senior Director, Service to Parliament and Interpretation /
Directeur principal, Service au Parlement et interprétation
Translation Bureau / Bureau de la traduction
Public Services and Procurement Canada / Services publics et Approvisonnement Canada
171 Slater Street, #303 / 171, rue Slater, #303
Ottawa, ON K1A 0S5
Phone: 613-992-0294

E-mail: matthew.ball@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Josée Cardinal
Director, Parliamentary Translation Directorate /
Directrice de la Traduction parlementaire
Translation Bureau / Bureau de la traduction
Public Services and Procurement Canada / Services publics et Approvisonnement Canada
171 Slater Street, #303 / 171, rue Slater, #303
Ottawa, ON K1A 0S5
Phone: 613-996-2181
E-mail: josee.cardinal@parl.gc.ca

 

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

Yukon

Deana Lemke

Hansard Administrator
Beyond Words Business Services Inc.
Box 31717
Whitehorse, Yukon  Y1A 6L3
Phone: 867-667-7500 (867-667-5739 during session)
Fax: 867-393-3904

E-mail: beyondwords@northwestel.net

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

United Kingdom House of Commons /
Chambre des communes britannique

Alex Newton

Editor
Official Report (Hansard)
House of Commons
London, England SW1A 0AA
Phone: 0044 207 219 3388

E-mail: newtona@parliament.uk

Back to top / haut de page

--------------------------------------------------------

United Kingdom House of Lords/
Chambre des lords britannique

John Vice

Editor of Debates
Official Report (Hansard)
House of Lords
London, England SW1A 0PW
Phone: 020 7219 3397

E-mail: vicej@parliament.uk

Back to top / haut de page